Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Join PPA
Community Search
Calendar

5/8/2017
PPA's 2017 Advocacy Day

5/17/2017
PPA Webinar: Depression and Cardiovascular Risk in Post-Menopausal Patients

6/14/2017 » 6/17/2017
PPA2017 Convention


 

 

 

Meet the PPA Staff

The PPA Staff is available to assist you with any questions or concerns. Please email us using the links below, call the PPA office at 717-232-3817 or dial our direct lines. Thank you!

 

Executive Director

Krista Paternostro Bower, CAE

717-510-6355
krista@papsy.org

 

How can I help you?

  • Governance questions
  • Overall Organizational inquiries
     

Director, Legal & Regulatory Affairs

Rachael Baturin, MPH, JD


717-510-6340
rachael@papsy.org

How can I help you?

  • Insurance inquires          
  • Legal & Ethical inquiries
  • Regulatory issues
     
 

Director of Government Affairs

Justin Fleming


717-510-6349
justin@papsy.org
 

How can I help you?

  • Legislative Issues                 
  • PennPsyPAC
     
Professional Development Specialist

 

Judy D. Smith, CMP-HC

717-510-6343
judy@papsy.org

 

How can I help you?

  • Annual Convention
  • Continuing Education Workshops & Conferences    
  • Home Studies          
  • Podcasts
     
 

Director of Administration

Iva Brimmer

717-510-6353
iva@papsy.org

 

How can I help you?

  • Membership inquiries/benefits
  • Foundation        
  • PennPsyPAC
  • Accounts payable/receivable
     

Membership Services Coordinator

Erin Brady

717-510-6352
erin@papsy.org

 

How can I help you?

  • Home Studies
  • Act 48
  • General inquiries 
Sign In


Latest News