Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Join PPA
Community Search
Calendar

10/20/2017
Lunch & Learn - October 20: How to Ethically Respond to a Subpoena or Court Order

10/26/2017 » 10/27/2017
2017 Fall Continuing Education Conference

10/30/2017 » 11/6/2017
The Darker Side of Ethics and Morality in Psychological Practice



 

Meet the PPA Staff

The PPA Staff is available to assist you with any questions or concerns. Please email us using the links below, call the PPA office at 717-232-3817 or dial our direct lines. Thank you!

 

Executive Director

Krista Paternostro Bower, CAE

717-510-6355
krista@papsy.org

 

How can I help you?

  • Governance questions
  • Overall Organizational inquiries
     

Director, Legal & Regulatory Affairs

Rachael Baturin, MPH, JD


717-510-6340
rachael@papsy.org

How can I help you?

  • Insurance inquires          
  • Legal & Ethical inquiries
  • Regulatory issues
     
 

Director of Government Affairs

Justin Fleming


717-510-6349
justin@papsy.org
 

How can I help you?

  • Legislative Issues                 
  • PennPsyPAC
     
Professional Development Specialist

 

Judy D. Smith, CMP-HC

717-510-6343
judy@papsy.org

 

How can I help you?

  • Annual Convention
  • Continuing Education Workshops & Conferences    
  • Home Studies          
  • Podcasts
     
 

Director of Administration

Iva Brimmer

717-510-6353
iva@papsy.org

 

How can I help you?

  • Membership inquiries/benefits
  • Foundation        
  • PennPsyPAC
  • Accounts payable/receivable
     

Membership Services Coordinator

Erin Brady

717-510-6352
erin@papsy.org

 

How can I help you?

  • Home Studies
  • Act 48
  • General inquiries 
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News